Screamin'

I've never seen anything else
Quite like you
You look at me vacantly empty
Just right through

I'm such a sad, sad sight
It's such a cold, cold night

I'm screamin' from the top of the world

Can you hear me
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Can you hear me

Don't you know that
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Don't you feel me

I'll scream till i'm bleeding
and I will crush through the
ceiling
No you don't know
what I'm feeling
and that I'm dying
trying, trying

Can you hear me
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Can you hear me


I've analized everything,
anything | That you do
I am Physically, mentally,
over obsessed with you

I'm such a sad, sad sight
It's such a cold, cold night

I'm screamin' from the top of the world

Can you hear me
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Can you hear me

Don't you know that
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Don't you feel me

I'll scream till i'm bleeding
and I will crush through the
ceiling
No you don't know
what I'm feeling
and that I'm dying
trying, trying

Can you hear me
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Can you hear me


And I'm so close
to what I've dreamed of
but it hurts so
Yeah, it hurts so

Top of the world
Top of the world
I'm screamin' from the top of the world
Top of the world
Top of the world

I'm screamin' on the top
of the world
but I don't think I can
be heard | By you... you...
Could it be you never will
Could it be I have to kill
This dream
That makes me ill

I'm screamin' from the top of the world

Can you hear me
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Can you hear me

Don't you know that
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Don't you feel me

I'll scream till i'm bleeding
and I will crush through the
ceiling
No you don't know
what I'm feeling
and that I'm dying
trying, trying

Can you hear me
I'm screamin' from the top
of the world
Can you hear me


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback